Upcoming Events List

Feb
27

27 Feb, 2017

Feb
28

28 Feb, 2017

Mar
1

01 Mar, 2017

Mar
2

02 Mar, 2017

Mar
3

03 Mar, 2017

Mar
6

06 Mar, 2017

Mar
7

07 Mar, 2017

Mar
8

08 Mar, 2017

Mar
9

09 Mar, 2017

Mar
10

10 Mar, 2017

Mar
13

13 Mar, 2017

Mar
14

14 Mar, 2017

Mar
15

15 Mar, 2017

Mar
16

16 Mar, 2017

Mar
17

17 Mar, 2017

Mar
20

20 Mar, 2017

Mar
21

21 Mar, 2017

Mar
22

22 Mar, 2017

Mar
23

23 Mar, 2017

Mar
24

24 Mar, 2017

School Term Dates  2016-2017

Spring Term 2016 
Training Day
Monday 4 January 2016
Half term Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2016
Spring Term End Thursday 24 March 2016
   
Summer term 2016 
Training Day
Monday 11 April 2016
Summer Term Tuesday 12 April
May Day Monday 2 May 2016
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Summer Term End Friday 22 July 2016
   
   
   
Autumn Term 2016 

Training Days

Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September

Half Term

Monday 24 October – Monday 31 October

Teacher Training

Tuesday 1 November

Autumn Term End

Tuesday 20 December

 

 
Spring Term 2017  

 

 

Training Day

Tuesday 3 January

Spring Term

Wednesday 4 January

Half Term

Monday 13 - Friday 17 February

Spring Term End

Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Training Day

Tuesday 18 April

Summer Term

Wednesday 19 April

May Day

Monday 1 May

Half Term

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Summer Term End

Friday 21 July